Meet Our Team

Robert Khoshaba

Robert Khoshaba

Title: General Manager

robert@galleriamc.com

Jose Tapia

Jose Tapia

Title: Detailer

none@galleriamc.com

Jean Ziade

Jean Ziade

Title: Finance Manager

jean@galleriamc.com

Candice Buenabenta

Candice Buenabenta

Title: Office Manager

candice@galleriamc.com

Scott Heninger

Scott Heninger

Title: Cryptocurrency Manager

Scott@carnomaly.com

Mo Abdouni

Mo Abdouni

Title: Sales Manager

Mo@Galleriamc.com

Shems Beblawi

Shems Beblawi

Title: Sales Associate

Shems@galleriamc.com

Timothy Mc Lean

Timothy Mc Lean

Title:

Timothy@Galleriamc.com