Meet Our Team

Robert Khoshaba

Robert Khoshaba

Title: General Manager

robert@galleriamc.com

Jose Tapia

Jose Tapia

Title: Detailer

none@galleriamc.com

Jean Ziade

Jean Ziade

Title: Sales & Finance

jean@galleriamc.com

Juliana Mikhaiel

Juliana Mikhaiel

Title: Office Admin

juliana@galleriamc.com

Jamal King

Jamal King

Title:

Jamal@galleriamc.com

Candice Buenabenta

Candice Buenabenta

Title: Office Manager

candice@galleriamc.com

Scott Heninger

Scott Heninger

Title:

Scott@carnomaly.com

Mo Abdouni

Mo Abdouni

Title:

Mo@Galleriamc.com