Meet Our Team

Ron Khoshaba

Ron Khoshaba

Title: Manager

ron@galleriamc.com

Vincent Montano

Vincent Montano

Title: General Sales Manager

vincent@cartruckaz.com

Robert Khoshaba

Robert Khoshaba

Title: General Manager

robert@cartruckaz.com

John Bennett

John Bennett

Title: Finance Manager

john@galleriamc.com

Veronica Gracia

Veronica Gracia

Title: Office Manager

veronica@galleriamc.com

Ivan Alvarez-Villa

Ivan Alvarez-Villa

Title: Lot Manager

ivan@galleriamc.com

LeeVon Motes

LeeVon Motes

Title: Service Technician

salesteam@galleriamc.com

Alan Yanez

Alan Yanez

Title: Detailer

none@galleriamc.com